Lorena



Photo

My name is

Lorena


Listing ID:

100696
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Viana, Navarra, España
  • Age: 20

About Me

Dear family, I am a spanish young woman of 20 years who likes childrens and I would like to live new adventures.

I was born in Cuba, but I grew up in Spain. My family is really cares about me and is loving. I am an open minded person and I am responsible, serious and hardworking . My hobbies are drawing, playing the guitar and writing; I love art in general. I am good whith children, Inlike to have fun with then and theach them and I have a lot of patience. And as an experience, I can say that I have been a child’s nanny for three years.

I want to work as aupair because it’s a way of working on something that I like and the same time that I know a country and its culture. Also, it can be good to improve my english, which honestly, is not very fluent. In short, I want to leave my confort zone.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Viana
State, Region, County:
Navarra
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I know how to clean and cook.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
My hobbies are drawing, playing the guitar, writing, reading, take walks in nature and be with my friends.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have been a child's nanny for three years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Denmark
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.