• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 10 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: London
  • Age: 38

About Me

Hello, I’m a sunny person with a good energy. I like to spend my time to go out with children or play with them, I like drawing, dancing and the nature. I need to improve my English for my future life in Uk, I’m really patient and open minded.


Dear family,

I’m Loredana and I was born in Naples, Italy. I’m at my parent’s home at moment, because I’m writing my thesis for my degree in economics (in few weeks). I’m a sunny person, very chillin and open minded. I really like to travel and I lived in severals city till now. My family is very simple, my parents are retired and them always wanted the best for their sons. My sister is a lawyer and my brother an office worker. We always are ready to help each other when needed. My hometown is huge and multi-faceted, for this reason I learned To live with any kind of culture/person, and to see the differences like a big wealth.  I’m a teacher of primary school/preschool, I really liked to have this experience, but for my uture  I need a work that allows me to travel and to have more  flexibility.  I had my first experience in 2016 as aupair in England with this agency, for 7 months (longer than expected). I really liked and I’m still in touch with the family. I like to go out for a long walk, I love photography, to travel, to be close to nature, to meet new people, to discover new places and cultures, to have fun. I really enjoy to listen to music and to chilling with a book.  I’m looking for a kind family in the UK, because I  want  my future life in UK,  maybe to work in finance or tourism.  I need to improve my english too, the best way for me it’s to be an aupair again, because I have a good feeling with  children and I  can enjoy my time with  them. I’d  like to be first of all a friend for the family, not a simple employee. I’m very loyal, honest and patient, but I don’t like lies or who takes advantage of his position. Thank you for your attention. I hope we can support each other in this experience, I’ll do my best.

For any question, ask me.



Personal Details

Town, City:
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
Primary school teacher/graduate student.
Languages you speak:
Italian, French, English, Spanish, Portuguese.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Like all pets.
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Photography, travelling, learning new languages.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I have experience with children of any age, I've been a teacher in the primary school and preschool, I volunteered in a children's hospital. I had my first aupair's experience with this agency in England for 7 months till last November. I really liked.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.