Lisa



Photo

My name is

Lisa


Listing ID:

102214
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 18

About Me

To describe myself: my name is Lisa, I’m actually working for medecine at school (I would like to become doctor it’s my dream).

I love lot of things: I’am really fan of book I read during most of my spare time, I also like watching series and film. I love cooking (and eating of course) and I apreciate to sew bag or pillow for exemple. To be honest I have many passion like history, philosophy, travel and animals.

I’m an only child so my familly is just my parent me and my cat but I’m really close to my cousins. As I live alone quite young i’m use to be autonomous, serious and creative. Moreover, I often take care of my cousins.

I’m a serious girl so I promise you that I will take care of your children. I would like to become an au pair to discovers new country and new culture. I also want to take care of children because as I love be baby-sitter I belive that I will love to be au pair. In addition like most of peopleI think, I want to improve my english.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Beaupréau (small town clause to Nantes) but my student home is in Angers
Passport held?:
France
State, Region, County:
France
Profession or Qualification:
Student (to become doctor)
Education:
I have the PSC1 witch is a kind of degree of first aid. I also have a baccalauréat scientific reference good (It's our gradiation diploma and reference depend of our briefing).
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love pets (when i was child i wanted to be veterinary). During my holiday, I also take care of a dog, I play with him, I walk with him and I feed him. 
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
During my holiday I work to help people who can't doing there housework alone
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Book, film/series, sew, cooking/eatting, philosophy, history, travel, animal...
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I already have some experience with children. I'm baby sitter since lot of time. I often take care of 2 sibling of 4 children. I love it! I create plays for them and i love doing new activity, i invent DIY for them and I adapt it with there age, it's really funny. I also take care of other child but less often, some only child but it's often big familly, and I take care of a child (and his brother of course) witch suffer of trisomy and as i do all of time I adapt my game to his handicap.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.