• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Liliana



Photo

My name is

Liliana


Listing ID:

103940
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Peru
  • Currently Living in: Perú
  • Age: 21

About Me

My name is Liliana and I’m from Peru. I’m 21 years, I’m an engineering student and I also have a small dessert business. I speak spanish and english fluently, and I’m learning german at the moment. I’mlooking forward to work with a family and help as much as possible while I have the opportunity to live new experiences.

I consider myself a responsible, kind, fun and generous person. I’m also a patient, hardworking and helpful person. I’m always willing to learn.

I enjoy playing sports such as volleyball, handball, swimming and I usually go biking, go for run or go for a walk with my dog at the afternoons. I love cooking and baking. Also, I like listening to music and watching series and movies. I like hanging out with friends, going to the cinema, to the beach or spending time talking. I enjoy singing and dancing every kind of music. I have no allergies and I’m not vegan. I’m always willing to try new recipes or dishes. I’ve got my driver license since January 2019 so I have experience. Iwas a competitive swimmer for almost 8 years and also trained handball and volleyball for 2 years.

I want to have a great time working with the family and the children, not only see this experience as a job but also feel part of the family and be a friend for the kids, someone they can rely on and also take care and helping as much as possible as if they were part of my own family. I also want to improve my english and german, and meet a new culture.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lima
Passport held?:
Yes
State, Region, County:
Lima
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Yes
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, a little of German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, doing laundry, cleaning, cooking, grocery shooping, ironing
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dancing, baking, cooking, singing, biking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I babysat a 3 years old girl during 3 months last year for 5 hours a day while her mom was at work, and I loved that experience. Also, due to both of my parents are doctors and have a busy schedule and work almost every day, I have always took care of my sisters, helped with their homework and enjoyed spending time with them watching movies and playing. In summers, I used to take my little sister to all her activities like swimming, handball and art class. I like children because they are active and eager to discover and learn new things.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Austria
Belgium
Germany
Liechtenstein
Luxembourg
Netherlands
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.