Ligia



Photo

My name is

Ligia


Listing ID:

101352
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Araraquara/ São Paulo - Brasil
  • Age: 27

About Me

Hi, my name is Lígia, i am 27 years old and i am from Brazil.

I consider myself a flexible, kind and patient person. I graduated in flight attendant, but have never worked as flight attendant because my main goal is being a Emirates’ flight attendant.
I traveld to Orlando once on vocation, and was amazing!
I like to take care of my health and I have always practiced sports since childhood.
I have a beautiful and sweet niece, Manuela, she is 2 years old. I take care of her a few times a week, I take a shower, I give food and we play a lot. She is a very smart Kid.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Araraquara
Passport held?:
Brasil
State, Region, County:
São Paulo, Brasil
Education:
I graduated in Flight Attendant
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, very much.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, a little.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Play sports, travel and watching good movies.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a beautiful niece, Manuela. She is 2 years old.
I take care of her a few times a week. I pick up her at school, I shower, I have lunch and we play a lot.
Manuela is a very smart and extroverted child. We had so much fun together.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Australia
Canada
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.