• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

lichelle



Photo

My name is

lichelle


Listing ID:

102811
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 27

About Me

Dear host family,
My name is Lichelle, single and 27 years old turning 28 on April. I currently live in Mayantoc, the summer capital of Tarlac, a small town located North of Luzon Philippines. where people are very hospitable and friendly.
I came from a family of 6: my parents-  my father works as a farmer and my mother works as a housewife. I have a 3 brothers, they are married. my brother  32 years old works as a driver at a office company, my brother who is 30 years old working as an OFW at London,my younger brother , 29 years old is also as an driver at a Office Company and I as the youngest child at home doing all the household works and looking after my nieces Sienna who is turning 9 this year ,Shekinah who is 4 this year and my nephew Xian who is 5 this year, my brother’s daughters and son .
As for my child care experience, I started taking care of niece since both my brothers and there wife’s are working. I cook food for them, I feed them, I change there diaper, I bath them, and play with them. Sing a lullaby to sleep. I also took to the playground together with my cousin’s kids.I am willingly and gladly help a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them in a live-in arrangement for as long at least 24 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged 1-10 years. And if given the chance I would also want to attend language classes.


Personal Details

Town, City:
tarlac
Passport held?:
philippines
State, Region, County:
Philippines
Your Religion:
Pentecostal
Do you practise your religion?:
christian
Profession or Qualification:
herbal clinic staff
Education:
vocational
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, I'm the only one daughter so that I'll be the one who make housework.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
5 months
Hobbies and Interests:
playing instruments,biking,singing,dancing,travelling,watching movies,reading book,teaching instruments,playing badminton and volleyball,playing with the kids,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

sienna misha 8, xian kieffer 6 and shekinah 4 years old

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Denmark
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.