• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Letizia



Photo

My name is

Letizia


Listing ID:

102033
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Campi Salentina
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi! I’m Letizia, a young student from Italy who really wants to work abroad! I’m 18 and I study foreign languages: I can speak quite well English,Spanish and German(B1). I’m a friendly,available and hard-working girl and I’m quite familiar with children, as I usually take care of my little cousins . I can also cook and do the cleanings, but I’m open to any kind of task requested. I like reading,listening to rock music and drawing, in addiction I love pets and taking care of them. If you’re looking for a dynamic and competent au pair,here I am!

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Campi Salentina
State, Region, County:
Puglia
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
German,English,Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, all of them
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes but only in my neighborhood
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing,listening to music, watching films and tv series
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I usually take care of my cousins, they're from 7 to 15 year old. I usually help them with their homework, I cook ,do the cleanings and play with them.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.