• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Leticia



Photo

My name is

Leticia


Listing ID:

104020
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello dear host Family! My name is Leticia and I am 22 years old. I was an au pair for two years in the USA and I would like to be one again. I have always loved kids and I have a lot of experience with them, I am infant qualified and willing to take care of multiple kids. I am a organized, loving and hardworking woman that is looking for a second family to hold on to. I want to have a great experience and feel like I am part of the family but I’ll also like to spend some me time.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sao Sebastiao do Paraiso
State, Region, County:
Minas Gerais
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets, I have 3 cats and a dog
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I clean the house, vaccum, sweep and mop. Wash dishes, clean up after myself etc
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of a baby since she was 3 months old because her mom had to work so I would stay with her the whole day. I also took care of my cousing on vacation time, I used to take her to the playground and the pool. I was an Au Pair for 2 years in the USA.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.