Leticia



Photo

My name is

Leticia


Listing ID:

100528
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Natal
  • Age: 25

About Me

My name is Letícia, i’m 25 years old. I’m from Brazil and i live in Natal – Rio Grande do Norte.

I study Material Engineering at UFRN – Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte and i’ll graduate soon, in august of 2018.
I study english at Cultura Inglesa, the best english school in Natal, by the way, we learn about british culture and ” british english ” .

I live with my mommy, my brother, my sister and my stepfather.

I do love kids! Seriously!

I don’t smoke and i drink a bit, not a lot, just red wine, 3 glasses of wine after a hard week in the university. It’s good enough for me.
I have a healthy life i guess.

I can cook! I mean, i’m not a MASTER CHEF you know haha But I can cook some meals and you can teach me some recipe as well.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Natal
State, Region, County:
Rio grande do norte
Languages you speak:
Portuguese; english;
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Vegetarian
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I taked care of kids of some friends and also worked in an english school.

To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.