Larisa



Photo

My name is

Larisa


Listing ID:

100137
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Romania
  • Currently Living in: Romania
  • Age: 27

About Me

I am Larisa  and i’m 27 years old , ambitious and very down to earth person with a kind and positive attitude and lots of initiative. my first experience as a nanny started in 2009 in Belgium. Since then i’ve continued my work with children in other different countries and travelling abroad gave me the opportunity to develop new skills and to become more independent. Working with children is something i really enjoy and at the same time gives me the ability and motivation to contribute and help in their education. I am very polite and well educated and i want to be a good example for your children at the same time to entertain them and learn them new things.To see them happy it makes me happy too. I think it’s very important to built a nice and friendly relationship with them , so they feel safe and happy in my company .

I enjoy cooking and sometimes i like to try new recipes. I like to maintain the house tidy and i am very clean and i don’t mind to help with cleaning or ironing. I have also experience as an housekeeper as i did this in combination with childcare too . If you have pets in your home i can take care of them too . I work hard and i appreciate and respect people at the same time i want to make them happy with my work . I am quite flexible and always like to be well organised, clean and punctual. In my free time i usually like to read a book, take long walks in the parks or around the city, go to the cinema, practice a sport such as volley-ball, bowling, cycling, dancing; organise a trip , make new friends and socialize .

I like to learn about a new culture, to improve my languages or to learn a new one and to be active. I am easy-going , non- allergic ,non smoking . I am not a party girl , i am quite simple, decent and friendly. I respect the family house and their privacy .I have a Dbs check and good references . i am looking forward to be welcomed into your family. larisa


Personal Details

Passport held?:
Romanian
Education:
High school diploma
Languages you speak:
Romanian English French Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I like pets
Can you swim:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
24 months
Hobbies and Interests:
cooking, reading, cycling, music, crafts
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

NVQ Level2 Healthcare Assistant

Preferred Target Country:
belgium
france
greece
great britain
ireland
italy
luxembourg
monaco
netherlands
romania
spain
switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.