• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Kullathida



Photo

My name is

Kullathida


Listing ID:

102714
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Thailand
  • Currently Living in: Bangkok
  • Age: 26

About Me

Dear host family,

My name is Kullathida , my nickname is “Thida”. I am 26 years old and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It’s always my great dream to experience in another country and I am really exciting that it will become in reality soon.

About my family, my family is a typical Thai family. There are my parents, my older brother (he is 32 years old), my younger sister (she is 22 years old) and me. My mother is a Teacher in high school. She teaches English subject for many students, including me. She is a nice and friendly person. My father is a policeman. We have very good relationship and very closed to each other.

I’m really open-minded, honest, punctual and sincere. I don’t drink, I don’t smoke and don’t enjoy going out at night time. I can get along well with everyone. I’m not being talkative at the beginning, but I will be so talkative and warm after getting used to or spending time together for a while. I do love cooking, baking and planting, cycling, play badminton, workout to keep my healthy. And I also like to pray for all well beings (Buddhist) and practice meditation to keep being a calm person.

For my goal of being an Au pair, the most important thing for me to be an Au pair is to make the biggest memory with my host children. It’s not easy to live with some people who have a different culture, but I strongly believe it’s not difficult if we do something with all of our heart and sincerity, and this will be my unforgettable and precious memories. I love children, seeing them happy and healthy and be good all the time, that is my happiness. Whenever I feel happy, it means I achieve my goal. I have never been to live other countries, so I think it’s a very good chance for me to do something I love. I will try my best. I know it may not be perfect at first, but I believe the host family will see my real sincerity and intention to be their great Au pair.

Thank you for reading my letter. I hope to talk to your family soon.

Best regards,
Thida


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bangkok
Passport held?:
Thailand
State, Region, County:
Ladprao
Education:
Bachelor of Arts in Business English.
Languages you speak:
Thai, English, Korean
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs, Cats
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
For my first year in the university, I left my hometown in Surin province (far from Bangkok 430 km) and since 2011 till now, I live alone in Bangkok. I'm not afraid to go far from my family, my friends. I realize that I'm going to live my life and I live here alone more than seven years. I live alone I do a good majority of the work around the house that includes cooking, cleaning, sweeping the floor, mopping the floor, washing the dishes, doing the laundry, ironing clothes, taking out the trash and running the errands and I also going to super market for preparing the meals.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No, I don't have any health problems or allergies.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Do you play any sports? I like sports I can play all types but I'm not good at them. I also like running and exercising at home 4 days a week because exercise benefits every part of the body, including the mind. Exercising causes the body to make chemicals that can help me feel good, can help me sleep better. Plus, exercise can give me a real sense of accomplishment and pride at having achieved a certain goal. Do you enjoy music? I have always loved music and listen most of the time. It gives relief to a great extent and keeps me happy. I listen all type of music, especially Pop, I think music can helps me to relax, peaceful mind, mental satisfaction, mental health, increased my concentration level, filled my mind with lots of positive thoughts. And yes, I love singing too but I’m not really good at it. What kind of outdoor activities do you like? I enjoy all activities. I am a very energetic person, on holidays I love cycling around the park, visiting the temples with my friends, I have never made camping or hiking but I'll do it if I could I’d like to try, I think it’s exciting. Do you like creative activities? I like cooking, I like baking I like to learn new recipes and I like to cook everything. And I like travel I like visiting parks and nature to a taking a photos, and I also like sports, board games.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a chance to be a volunteered at Kido childcare center. My duties are cooking/feeding, making child burp after feeding milk, performing light households, doing laundry, bathing, changing diapers, preparing bottles, making snacks, getting kids ready for bed, playtime/lessons (reading to them, doing crafts, etc.) We love drawing and painting flowers and animals together and we love stories time the most.

Why I want to be an Au pair:
I love children I would love to spend a lot of time with children and enjoy doing a lot of activities with them, help them to discover the world, get the chance to see them growing up step by step, from infant to a toddler. I think this experience is enriched my life and would be really useful, great opportunity to live, to work abroad. Besides I can improve my English skills while working with children and host parents. Also gain more experiences with children and at the same time. And it also gives me to become more independent. And most of all, I am willing to meet new people and make unforgettable memories and valuable experience with my future lovely host family.

Preferred Target Country:
Norway
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.