• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Krisztina



Photo

My name is

Krisztina


Listing ID:

103597
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Hungary
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear  family,
My name is Krisztina. I’m 25 years old Hungarian Financial administrator who was an aupair before. My profile is not completed but when I saw yours, I wanted to send a message immediately. 🙂
Last January, I moved to Birmingham and I spent 15 months there. I didn’t speak English so I chose a Hungarian family and I studied at college, and in addition in my spare time I worked in a hotel. I’m language skill is a bit better (around intermediate) now but I’d like to improve myself. In my last host family there was 1 lovely boy and I loved him. He was 8 years old when I started working as au pair. I woke him up, took him to school (it was 5 minutes walk to school) and picked him up in the afternoon, we played in the afrernoons, doing homework. On weekends and my off days I worked in a hotel as guest service assistant.
About me. I have a big family. I have my mom and dad,  a sisters who has a little son ( he is my godson) and twin brothers. We did not have an easy childhood. We had to be grow up early. Because my family had a business and lost everything during the 2008 global economic crisis. My dad tried his luck abroad. My mom was with us at home. It was not easy. But we helped each other, I am very proud of my parents for not giving up and being raising me and my siblings fairly. Me and my siblings helped my mum a lot around our house. As I could I started working (as a student worker) I was shop assistant. After high school I started studying finance and accounting, payroll. I also started working in this profession. But one summer, I went to volunteer late at a children’s camp where my sister works. I really liked this camp, and afterwards I heard first time about this au pair job. I am very love the au pair job. I love kids and they loved me, too. In my opinon kids need a person who is confident, never forget be smiley, kind, helpful and the most important love them.  Being an aupair is more than a good adventure, you will be part of children’s lives, you have responsibility. This is not just a job for me, I would like to make kids happier. I think, I’m a funny, energetic, positiv and open-minded person who is respinsible and reliable. Sadly, my English is basic but I’m a fast learner and hard-working.
I hope my letter made you curious and give me a possibility. I’m excitedly waiting for your answer and your questions, too.
Have a nice day.
Krisztina


Personal Details

Town, City:
Budapest
State, Region, County:
Hungary
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I have housework ecperience
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was au pair in Birmingham. I spent 15 months there.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.