Kriantha



Photo

My name is

Kriantha


Listing ID:

100956
  • Female
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 21

About Me

  1. I am a hard working 21 year old with a broad cultural understanding and caring nature.
  2. I have 6 years of experience as a youth leader and Sunday school teacher at Wychwood Baptist Church. Where I mentored people both older and younger than myself.
  3. I have experience with casual babysitting.
  4. I am eager to learn new cultures and languages. My primary language is English.
  5. I am able to carry out stimulating conversation that will not only challenge children but also entertain them.
  6. I can carry out general housework duties but will not be able to cook big meals. I am able to prepare snacks for the children. (To your preference)
  7. I am open to helping with the preparations for dinner as well as the cleaning up after.
  8. I require a schedule of the children’s academic and after school activities.
  9. I will be able to handle any additional activities such as games and play time not in relation to school.
  10. I require Sunday’s off for pursuing art, exercise and religious activities.
  11. I am religious but my beliefs are flexible. I attend church, meditate and still honor my hindu background.
  12. I prefer not to drive but I am able to drive a scooter and a car.
  13. I am an outdoor lover. Nature walks, animals and adventure are perfect for me.
  14. I love reading and dont mind reading to the children.
  15. I want to travel and get to experience all of the things a new county has to offer.

Personal Details

Town, City:
Johannesburg
State, Region, County:
South Africa
Your Religion:
Hindu/ Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
Yes
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
General housework (washing dishes, laundry, ironing. Etc.)
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Kiwi
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sketching, outdoors, reading, netball, gaming, culture, anime
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Sunday school teacher, mentor and Youth leader and volunteer at Lambano sanctuary (Childers home) children between 5-18

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Bahamas
Canada
Georgia
Japan
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.