Kokom



Photo

My name is

Kokom


Listing ID:

100881
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Indonesia
  • Age: 22

About Me

Dear family,

My name is Kokom and Iam 22 years old. First of all, I would like to say thank you to spend your time by reading my profile. It was a big dream to me to live and work in a foreign country. If you allow me to be part of your family, I am very grateful, I would like to describe my self as a hard worker, energetic,  honest and loyal, I used to living with children because since my father passed away, me and my younger sister stayed with my aunt while my mother go to Taiwan as housemaid to finance our school, and my daily is activities with my nieces and my sister, we always play together, I really like cooking I learned a lot from my mom, mother was a pastry seller, so I’m used to cooking and baking, My nieces and sister are very fond of painting and singing, we often do it together I think it’s a fun thing, even though our voice is not good :). I hope I can get a chance to do fun things as au pair for your family so I can share my activities that I did with my nieces and my sister for your children. I can make a simple and delicious sandwich, I can cooking especially indonesian food. I used to work as a waitress to help my college tuition and my sister’s school tuition, the experience made me understand the responsibility of being an older sister, mother and father. My hobbies are reading novels, listening music, playing games, and I’d love to learn other languages because I’m heavily into languages.Iam sure that If you choose me as your new au pair then we will develop a great relationship, work, and live together as a family ! I hope that this letter has given you some ideas about me, and what Iam like, and I will bring good and positive vibe from indonesia and asia. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Warmest Regards

Kokom


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bandung
Passport held?:
Indonesia
State, Region, County:
Jawa Barat
Your Religion:
Muslim
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
nanny
Education:
Senior High School
Languages you speak:
Indonesian, Malay, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes of course
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I used to do houselight in my aunt house, like do laundry, ironing, washing dishes, mopping and cooking.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, cycling, playing game.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I had experienced to take my niece when she is 3 months old untill she grow up, and now she has 2 sister, I also had to take care of my younger sister since my mother went to Taiwan as Housemaid, my duties are :
• Bathing and dressing children suitable to the situation
• Washing and iron children’s clothes
• Preparing bottles for children and clean
• Preparing snacks and meal as well as supervise children’s mealtime
• Cleaning table and space after children’s meals
• Doing household and shopping tasks
• Transport children to and from school and other social activities

Preferred Target Country:
Belgium
Denmark
Finland
Japan
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.