• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Kimberly Jean



Photo

My name is

Kimberly Jean


Listing ID:

103027
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 22

About Me

Dear Host family, I am interested to be your Au pair, I’m Kimberly Jean 22 years old from the Philippines. I am currently a tutor/ babysitter to my little cousin who’s 8 years old now. I’ve been doing this job for quite a long time already and I was once a tutor in a tutorial centre for kids here in my hometown.
As you may know, Filipinos all over the world are known for the way we genuinely care and provide assistance. This is true for me as I really love kids and I’m more than pleased to assist parents with daily chores, homework of the kids, walk in the park, whatever is need from me. I could also do light housework like cleaning and cooking. As for being in charge of the kids when parents are away or busy, I could bathe, make their food, feed them, even read stories to them. My love for caring for people is deeply rooted in our culture’s importance to our families and especially with me that I’ve grown with little cousins whose younger than me.
My life here in the Philippines is nice but I am fond of trying something new. Being an Au pair is my biggest wish right now because it combines the two most beautiful things travelling and helping a family.
I do hope we’ll be able to speak soon. Have a good day! 🙂

PS I already have my requirements ready if you need an au pair as soon as possible. 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Davao city
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Davao city
Your Religion:
christian
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Profession or Qualification:
none
Education:
Philippine Women College of Davao
Languages you speak:
english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dog, cat, bird, fish
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes, cleaning the house, doing the laundry, gardening, washing the dishes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
none
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, travelling, cooking, watching movies, playing video games, singing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes, 8 months old upto 13 years old

Preferred Target Country:
Norway
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.