My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 32

About Me

I am proud to be a Filipino who are known to have a good track record around the world in terms of caring children, housekeeping and other professional jobs.

Aside from my work experience for 2 years abroad I am a mother of a 12 year old boy. I have also worked as a call center representative handling international account so basically english communication and understanding instructions are my edges.

In terms of education, I finished my Caregiving and Nursing Assistant Vocational Courses last 2015. I am also a Basic Life Support and First Aid Provider.

I want to be a part of a host family who are God fearing and with respect to each other. I am open for a live-in or live out position. I can do light housekeeping chores when the job requires. I am available to start anytime.

Should you have any questions please feel free to contact me at this number +63 956 1739171 or to my email address Thank you

Personal Details

Town, City:
Quezon City
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Profession or Qualification:
BS Nursing (undergraduate), Caregiving and Nursing Assistant Graduate
Languages you speak:
Filipino, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Yes, like cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping and light laudry washing
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
1 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sports, Music
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I took care of a baby girl starting when was 6 months old for 2 years duration
Prepared milk formula and nutritious meals
Sterilized feeding bottles and baby's utensils
Washed and ironed child's clothes and beddings
Cleaned and organized child's bed, toys and wardrobe
Organized creative and educational plays and storytelling
Assisted parents during child's hospital visit, medical procedure and hospitalization
Administered child's medication when necessary

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.