• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Kazel



Photo

My name is

Kazel


Listing ID:

103568
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello Good Day! I hope your doing well despite this Pandemic . I am Kazel. 26  years old, I graduated with bachelor’s Degree  in Tourism Management .At the age of 19 yrs old I already work abroad as a Spa Receptionist and  at the same time as a Kids Coordinator at a Five star Hotel. Where I took care of the kids while there parents are dining in. I really love kids, and dreaming to have one in the future. But for now, I would to take this opportunity to pratice my learning and experiences with children and take care of them as my own. My current job was a Spa Receptionist on a cruise ship which allows me to travel while working,  I’ve seen and meet different kind of kids onboard and I have some ideas on how to handle and make them happy🤗

I am also a Online English Tutor(Part-time), I  tutored different kind of races  such as; Taiwanese, Korean,Chinese ,Cambodian and  Filipino. I teach basic to advance level of English.
Currently, I would like to become your passionate Aupair. I am an outgoing, passionate, gentle, kind, compassionate, patient, open minded, and a positive person. I highly value honesty and trust. I definitely know  about babysitting, I have a Nephew whom I took care of, my eldest nephew was on his babyhood to early childhood. I basically took care of him when he was going to school; feeding, fetching and keeping me company when he went to some places  like park and children’s activities. Currently, I am helping my couisn in taking care of my nephew, his turning two this August. I do playing with him and  teaching him some stuff beneficial to his age.  I am naturally attached to babies, infants, toddlers, and older children. I enjoy them as their company and older sister.

I want to become your Aupair because I want to meet new people with good hearts whom I could treat my own family and could treat me like wise. And discover new cultures.I really love discovering and experiencing new things. I love singing,dancing(but they don’t like me back🤣, I love cooking too and eating at the same time🤗😅 , I love going to the beach ,hiking everything that is near with nature.

Moreover, I could do household chores. I am teachable in all the stuff I ought to know. I could definitely help and contribute happiness in the best way I can.

Looking forward to seeing and meeting   you. Thank you for reading my letter. I am more delighted if you could send me DMs .

Lots of Love,

Kazel


Personal Details

Town, City:
Dasmarinas
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Cavite
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Spa Receptionist
Education:
Bachelor's Degree
Languages you speak:
English, Tagalog,Chinese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Nope
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love walking, hiking,unwind in the beach,watch movies, cleaning the house and arranging things
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was once a Child Coordinator way back 2015 in Movenpick Hotel Westbay Doha. I took care of different kinds of nationalities Middle eastern and Europeans .From 2 years old to 15 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.