• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa, Western Cape
  • Age: 17

About Me

I’m a loving and caring 17 year old with an extroverted introvert personality, who has a great love for children. I live with my parents and grandparents and I’m the youngest of two siblings. I’ve always wanted to take care of children younger than me. From the age of 5 i started changing nappies and feeding babies which made me very reliable as a nanny/babysitter because of my experience with babies. I have an empathic personality that makes it easier for me to pick up on energies, especially those of children. I have the patience to tutor children or to even just help them with schoolwork.

Personal Details

Town, City:
Western Cape
State, Region, County:
Cape Town
Profession or Qualification:
High School Graduate
Languages you speak:
Afrikaans , Engligh
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Yes. I help around the house as much as I can, I am able to cook and clean.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

Like I said in my introduction, I've been nurturing babies from the age of 5. I can change nappies, bathe babies and feed them. I have patience with even the fussiest children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country