Kayla



Photo

My name is

Kayla


Listing ID:

100840
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: USA
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello! My name is Kayla; if I could describe myself in four words they would be responsible, enthusiastic, caring, and creative. Through my six years working as a Childcare Provider, four years as a children’s gymnastics coach, two years as a volunteer for children poverty groups and local church nursery’s, five years as a nanny/babysitter, as well as being an older sister myself; I have learned that my true passion is working with children. I truly enjoy being creative by planning activities to help them learn and grow. I am very adaptable to new situations and love meeting new people. I recently finished an internship with Walt Disney World and graduated with my marketing degree; now my goal is to travel the world, have a life changing experience, make an positive impact on people, learn about other cultures, and live everyday to the fullest. I hope to meet you! Contact through email or phone! Take Care!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Muskego
Passport held?:
USA
State, Region, County:
Wisconsin, Waukesha County
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Child Care Provider
Education:
WCTC Marketing Degree
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Love Pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Nanny work & household chores
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
N/A
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
N/A
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Zumba, Photography, Traveling, Hiking, Beaches, Disney, Shopping, Drawing, Painting, Gymnastics
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Childcare Provider (ages 6weeks - 12 years old), Gymnastics Coach (ages 3-10 years)Student Aide for First Grade, Volunteer at church nurserys, Children’s Boot Camp Instructor, 2 certificates for children courses, Safety City Program, volunteer for elementary school annual science fairs and carnivals, volunteer for the HeadStart Program, Summer nanny for about 5,7,4, and 2 year old, Baby-sat for over 25 different families, Helped Care for/raise my little sister

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.