Katie



Photo

My name is

Katie


Listing ID:

100757
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Swansea
  • Age: 18

About Me

I am a university student studying English Literature but I want to take a break this year and improve my French in order to study English and French in September 2018. I am an enthusiastic, friendly and positive young woman who enjoys travelling, being outdoors and meeting new people. I have grown up with lots of younger family and love looking after  children. I also have a passion for French culture and would love to be fully immersed.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Swansea
State, Region, County:
Wales
Profession or Qualification:
University Student
Languages you speak:
English and some basic French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets but am allergic!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I am used to carrying out basic chores around the house
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading , jogging, going to art exhibitions, eating good food, live music
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked in schools and have looked after young family members

Preferred Target Country:
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.