• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Katia



Photo

My name is

Katia


Listing ID:

104104
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Mexico
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi there! hope I find you well. My name is Katia, I am a 19 year old girl from México who loves childcare. I am currently studying medicine. My love for traveling, and specially my love for kids, is what has made me look into the opportunity of being an Au Pair for the next year or until we’re fully back to campus.

I understand that parents and kids are going back to work and school and I want to lend an extra hand, while also still doing something that I know will be helpful in my career. My aim is to contribute my abilities as a caregiver.

✓ Experience with kids of all ages (from 3 months to 12 years).
✓ Valid driver’s license, with over 3 years of daily experience.
✓ Bilingual (Native Spanish and fluent English)

Description of Services:
Play date supervision, homework help, engage the children in fun games and activities, preparation of the children’s meals, school pick-up and drop-off, laundry, light housekeeping. Willing to travel if needed. Happy to help with every tasks.

More about me:
I consider myself to be a quiet, caring person. I’ve always been responsible with my work and in school; I am open-minded and adaptable; I also believe myself to be empathetic and attentive. And even though I may be perceived as reserved, or even shy, I am very passionate and enthusiastic. On top of that I am respectful and very value-oriented.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Chihuahua City
Passport held?:
Yes, mexican
State, Region, County:
Chihuahua
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
High school certificate
Languages you speak:
Spanish and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Pet friendly
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, with my brother.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I am very family oriented so my little brother (7 years younger) is my biggest source of experience but also a huge factor of why I decided to do an au pair trip. Everyday tasks with him is something that I not only do on a daily basis but I also very much enjoy doing.
I do also volunteer at my church's nursery and biblical school. I have given classes and looked after kids of all ages from 3 months to 12 years.

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.