• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Belarus
  • Currently Living in: Belarus
  • Age: 21

About Me


Hello! My name is Katerina, I’m 21. I’d like to become an au pair and a part of your family (July-August).

I am a 4th year student at the university in Minsk. I speak English rather fluently (I’ve been studying it for 15 years), and I also speak Italian. Russian and Belarusian are my native languages.

I enjoy spending time with children. My cousin is 5, and I like playing games with him, discussing dinosaurs, painting and singing. I teach him foreign languages and how to play the piano. My younger sister is 15, we really get along.

I consider an au pair experience a great opportunity to meet new people, see interesting places of the world and learn new traditions and customs.



Buongiorno! Mi chiamo Katerina, ho 21 anni. Vorrei diventare au pair per la sua famiglia.

Faccio il quarto anno all’università.
Parlo l’italiano per tre anni e parlo correntemente l’Inglese (per 16 anni). Le mie lingue native sono il russo ed il bielorusso.

Mi piace molto passare il tempo con i bambini. Mio cugino ha 5 anni, giochiamo spesso, discutiamo sui dinosauri e disegnamo. A volte gli insegno inglese. Ho anche la sorella minore. Passiamo molto tempo insieme.

Mi piacerebbe visitare l’Italia perché mi piace la natura del paese, vorrei imparare la cultura, visitare luoghi nuovi e conoscere persone interessanti.

Attendo con impazienza la sua risposta!

Personal Details

Town, City:
State, Region, County:
Profession or Qualification:
4 year university
Languages you speak:
English, Italian, Russian, Belarusian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
I really like pets
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
2 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I have a 5 year old cousin, who I used to take care of since when he was a baby.
Last year I worked at a summer camp with 40 children.

Preferred Target Country:
any country