Katarina



Photo

My name is

Katarina


Listing ID:

100553
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Switzerland
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 22

About Me

I am the second of four siblings . My mother is swiss and my father is spanish , i grew up and live in Madrid. i went to the Swiss School in Madrid and i finished my secondary degree . I lived in Switzerland for one and a half years , then returned home . I have worked as a babysitter since i was 12 years old. I still babysit children from the Swiss School in order to speak in German with them , so they practice. i have an international upbringing which has giving me a very open mind and curiosity to live in other countries . I like to take care of children and play with them. We have a dog and two cats so i am used to take care of pets.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Zürich
State, Region, County:
Madrid
Languages you speak:
German , Spanish and english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Clean my room and all house , clean garden , cooking , clean the clothes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Go with friends , traveling , painting and drawing , listening to music , sports
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I started t o care of my brothers , then was caring a two little boys from 1 year to doing her food and play with them and change the nappy . I was caring two girls from 6 and 10 to speak with them in German and playing and cooking her food.

To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.