Kássia



Photo

My name is

Kássia


Listing ID:

101328
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hi, future family, I am Kassia, I am 23 years old, I was born and I live in northern Brazil, I live with my mother, a high school geography teacher and two younger sisters; who are students, I like to dance and practice sports like volleyball and basketball. At the moment, I am studying History at the Federal University of Acre, but my desired course is Psychology, which intends to attend a European university within a few years. I’ve never left Brazil, but I’m always looking to learn alone because I have a lot of ease and pleasure in learning.
I am a flexible person, I believe that with the dialogue I could adapt well to any family. I really love children and I will have them as my younger sisters. I help whenever I need and I will do my best, I hope to feel part of the family, empathy and respect will be grounded for this.
I have had some experiences of taking care of children, 4 to be exact, there were 6 children aged 6 months to 13 years, I have always been very interested, and I am happy to be part of their lives, helping them as much as their parents, it was never an easy job, but it was always gratifying, it always made me evolve, it strengthened me.
My greatest motivation to be an Au Pair abroad is the opportunity to learn, according to being a daughter of a geography teacher, the desire to know other places and cultures has always taken my heart, culture that I will find in my future family, something that I’ve done so many times, it makes me more secure.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rio Branco
State, Region, County:
Acre
Your Religion:
Protestant
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes.
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Along with the job of nanny I performed heavy housework.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Books, Run, dance, sing.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have had some experiences of taking care of children, there were 6 children aged 6 months to 13 years,

Preferred Target Country:
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.