Kasenya



Photo

My name is

Kasenya


Listing ID:

100737
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 20

About Me

I am currently staying in France with my British father and looking for opportunities in the UK. I was born in the UK and educated in Moscow and speak both English and Russian. I love being around children and am honest, reliable and trustworthy. I am a hard worker and feel that I would be an asset to any household. I can provide personal references if required.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Chantrigne
Passport held?:
Russian and British
State, Region, County:
Pays de la Loire
Your Religion:
Russian orthodox
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Diploma Jewellery and design
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Russian, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Love pets. Dislike spiders and snakes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. I am a clean and neat person. I am able to hoover, mop, iron, dust, wash up and do laundry
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
Yes
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing,Painting, Photography, Writing, Swimming and keeping fit
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have regularly babysat for 3-4 year old, I have two step brothers aged 5 and 7 years old and more recently I have experience of looking after a new born baby.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.