• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Karolina



Photo

My name is

Karolina


Listing ID:

103964
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Poland
  • Currently Living in: Rzezawa
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi there, my name is Karolina and I am turning 18 in July. I’m attending the last class of High School, majoring in Mathematics, Geography, German, English, and PE. I chose this school because I like learning foreign languages. I’ve been speaking only English with my dad since I was a kid, which helped me to pass the Cambridge FCE exam at B2+ level last year. In December I will be taking the DSD2 exam at B2-C1 level. Maybe I can say something more about my hobbies. I love travelling and try to go on short vacations with my family and friends at least 3 times a year. Besides. I have been playing basketball in the team for over 7 years. I am also interested in volleyball and athletics.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rzezawa
Passport held?:
Poland
State, Region, County:
Małopolska
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Weekly
Languages you speak:
German, English, Polish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs, cats, rabits
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning, ironing, vacuuming
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sports (basketball, volleyball, athletics), travel
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

In 2017 I was a nanny for two girls (4 and 1 years old) for almost 3 months

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.