Kamile



Photo

My name is

Kamile


Listing ID:

101021
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Lithuania
  • Currently Living in: Barcelona
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello!

I am origibally from Lithuania but currently living in Barcelona. I speak a little bit spanish and fluently english.

I was working as a nanny in two great families in Lithuania. I was taking care of 2 years old girl for almost one year and had a great connection with her and her family. Also I was looking after 5years old boy and teaching him english.

I always loved children and I really enjoy their company! I also finished bachelor degree in psychology and then master degree in organisational paychology.

I am really looking forward to take care of your kid or kids!

Sincerely, Kamile

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vilnius
State, Region, County:
Lithuania
Education:
Master degree in organisational psychology
Languages you speak:
English, Lithuanian and a little Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
no, but I always do housework in my apartment
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
active sports like wakeboarding
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

2 years old girl and 5 yars old boy

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.