Justine



Photo

My name is

Justine


Listing ID:

100402
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: France
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 26

About Me

My name is Justine and I came from a little town of South of France called Avignon. i have been working overseas as a Governess/nanny and a French Tutor for more than  three years now. I genuinely enjoy spending time with children and share my  knowledges with them : more particulary of French culture (songs, stories … but also  cuisine !) and Arts ! I love just love the way they are : so unique and always excited  about what the world is made of ! languages and Arts are two of my main passions. i love to learn new languages (i can speak fluent English but also Russian and Italian !)  but also to teach them. All the children I taught are now fluent or have a total  understanding of French language and culture. All my classes are prepared according to  the needs and wishes of my students. I teach trough sit-down lessons but mainly  trough play and interaction, which I think is very important. i graduated from a Bachelor of Arts and love everything related to culture. I have been  working as a guide and in several cultural and artistic institutions. I am able to teach  History of Art to your children, do Art classes but also create wonderful craft activities  and excursions ! my last employers say I am trustworthy and devoted. They will be happy to provide you  with references ! can’t wait to hear from you !

 

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Avignom
Passport held?:
French
Education:
Bachelor of Arts (Fine Arts & History of Art) - Master of Cultural and Artistic engineering
Languages you speak:
French English Russian Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes and cook
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Arts, Languages, Travel, ...
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

French childcare Diploma - BAFA / First Aid certification I have been working as a Governess/Nanny and a French Tutor for more than three years, mainly in Russia for high-profile families but also in Europe for French and American families. References available upon request.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.