• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Justin



Photo

My name is

Justin


Listing ID:

103842
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello! I’m Justin. You can call me Tin or Jus. I am a teacher by profession however, I decided to be an au pair. I just know about this program last year and I’m very interested. I’m the second child of 4 siblings, so I grew up in a big family. Growing up, I’ve always had a fascination with learning about other people’s languages, cultures, and traditions. I’m adventurous and always seeking something interesting to do and at the same time, find my life’s purpose. I grew up close to my siblings and my cousins, we look after each other, our parents, since they are both day workers, most of the time, just leave us by ourselves so, at a very a young age I know how to do house duties, cleaning, cooking, laundry, gardening, you name it. My parents are very supportive of us, of what we want to become, my sister is now married, my brother is studying medicine and my youngest brother is studying Industrial Engineering. They always say that no matter what we choose as long as it won’t harm us, go for it. That’s why after my almost 5 years of teaching I decided to do something that I really want. Explore new places and discover more things about myself. I am fun, loving, outgoing, pet lover, goal-oriented and family-oriented.

For my future host family, I know there’s something more to learn outside of my space and I hope you help me learn about you and your culture, as I am ready to also impart mine. Take care and I’ll meet you soon! ^_^


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Luis
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
San Luis, Region III, Philippines
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Teacher
Education:
Bachelor in Secondary Education
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Cats and Dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I know how to do household work, laundry, dishwashing, cleaning, housekeeping, gardening, you name it.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, Surfing, Cooking, Baking
Childcare Experience:

Professionally, I worked with young kids up to teens. Children spent most of their hours in school, I teach, help, advice, play and celebrate with them.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.