Julie



Photo

My name is

Julie


Listing ID:

100069
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: USA
  • Age: 20

About Me

Julie here!
I recently ended my term with an amazing family. (Due to their relocation)
I took the summer for myself, and with that I’ve been running a state funded non profit aquatic summer camp for children to be able to have access to water that normally would not!
That means along with being a nanny, I’m a lifeguard of 4 years now. I have all the certifications you can think of.
I also have 5 nieces and nephews of my own, so children are a part of my every day life, and I would not want it any other way.
I frequent overnight stays with my 9-month-old nephew, 5 and 8-year-old niece and also my 7-year-old nephew as well.
I’m open to nannying in the Bay Area again, but I really hope to relocate somewhere new.
Please reach out to me! I’m super friendly and always get back within the day 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Castro Valley
Passport held?:
American
State, Region, County:
United States
Your Religion:
N/A
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Nanny, Swim Instructor
Education:
Some College
Languages you speak:
English, Polish, some German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Like all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, especially cleaning.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Photography, yoga, exploring.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Nannying for two families in the Bay Area and LOVING every moment of it. Swim instructing.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.