• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Julia



Photo

My name is

Julia


Listing ID:

103351
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Hungary
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear Host Family,
I am very excited about getting to know you and meeting you, but I know it is hard to cognize somebody by only words, therefore I am trying my best and introduce myself a bit to make your decision easier.
My name is Julia and I am a 19 year old girl from Hungary. Currently I am a student at a university in Budapest, I am studying liberal arts and I am on my way (hopefully) to be a dramaturg in theatre. I’ve been living with my twin sister separated from our parents for about one and a half year now, I am trying to cope with the adult life, cleaning, cooking, etc., so my life is full of excitement lately. I also have a younger sister, whom I used to look after. I also have 7 younger cousins so I think I’ve been prepared for any cases. All in all, my whole family is quite a big family.
For my hobbies I would say, I love going to the cinema/theater, cooking, dancing, singing, playing soccer or volleyball, and also I just love spending time with my friends and family and be in the nature. My weirdest hobby would be washing dishes. It really makes me feel relaxed.
There are so many reasons why I want to go to England as an au pair. The first reason would be probably independence. I feel like I just need to stand on my own two feet. Also I think being surrounded by kids brings the most fun and joy to a person’s life and this experience helps to get prepared for my life when I am having my own kids, because it might be the hardest but also the most beautiful part in our lives. On the other hand, learning/developing a new language, getting to know different cultures and traditions, meeting new people, exchange our experiences and stories is always great.
That’s all about me. I hope we can develop a good relationship and work and live together as a family. I am looking forward to talking to you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Budapest
State, Region, County:
Budapest
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Languages you speak:
English, basic Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning, doing laundry, ironing, cooking etc.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Cooking,singing,music,cinema,pets,sports
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have some previous childcare experiences as a nanny. I can send it to the family.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.