• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Julia



Photo

My name is

Julia


Listing ID:

104086
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brasil
  • Age: 17

About Me

Dear host family,
thanks to take time to reed my letter
firts of all, how are you?
I am Julia, and I am so excited to meet you all, I live in Brazil with my parents and my two brothers Joao and Victor,Victor is my big brother and he has 21 years old, Joao has 4 years old, and he is like my own son, I love kids and I always get along pretty well with them, I love playing all the games, and making a lot of fun. When I saw this program I knew it was perfect for me, because I love meeting new things, new people and new cultures, and I love to give and get new information. I believe I am qualifelt for this because you want someone for helping you, and that is exactly what I want to do, I am going to give the best for your kids,the best for your home, the best of me.
I am also, a very positive person, because I believe that being positive can change everything in life,,so I am a very easy going person and I adapt things very well, living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules.
Thank you to reed my letter, I can’t wait to hear all about you and your childrens.
Julia


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sete Lagoas
State, Region, County:
Minas Gerais
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I have experience cleaning my own home
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
In my spare time, I love to go to the park, and play with my little brother and his friends, I was responsible for entertaining the children and we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, doing face paintings, colouring ins and many more games. I love reading too, I do believe reading one of the most important thing in life, and the encourage kids read it very important.
Childcare Experience:

As far back as I can remember, I always loved to take care of kids, nowadays I take care of my little brother, and I do this since he was a baby. I also took care of my cousins for 1 year and half, I move for their house for taking care of them, and it was one of the best experience of my live, they were 2, one of 5 years old and other of 10 years old. They are amazing childrens, and the experience made them as my little siblins

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.