Jovilyn



Photo

My name is

Jovilyn


Listing ID:

101755
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi future family ,

I’m Jovilyn from Philippines .  I am a College graduate took up hotel and restaurant services , I can do household core which I can do in my everyday in our house I can cook , I can wash a clothes .

I am a reliable person , I am a hardworking and I can do my best to help a family 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Quezon city
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Ncr
Your Religion:
Iglesia Ni Cristo ( Church of Christ )
Profession or Qualification:
N/a
Education:
Vocational Graduate
Languages you speak:
English , Dutch
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Cat
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. I am one of my mother's daughter to clean a house what I did in daily household core , washing , and doing a general cleaning in our house 🙂 and I am a helpful person , even if I am in any house I can help them to clean their house .
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

7 yrs old when I start caring children , I have a lot of experience to taking care of them 🙂 And I have an aexperience to a dutch family here in Philippines , the child who I carried is 1 month old till she turned in 4 yrs olds:) that's why I can speak a little dutch 😉 And I am happy to serving them and playing a child .

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.