Jovielyn



Photo

My name is

Jovielyn


Listing ID:

100604
  • Female
  • Updated 9 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Abu Dhabi
  • Age: 27

About Me

Im Jovy 27 years of age. Im currently working in Adu Dhabi. But I am willing to work in the US if I have opportunity. Ever since when I was still studying I’m also working for my tuition fee. I’m a nanny also. I also work in department store. and also in school i also sell any food. I know how to deal with kids or even elders especially in my work now. I can say that I’m willing to do my job properly and the most important thing is Im proud to say that im very honest person. If i will be a nanny again im sure the family who will get me will never regret there decision. They can trust me and be a loyal nanny to them.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Old Al Shahama
Passport held?:
Phillipines
State, Region, County:
Abu Dhabi
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Rescuer
Education:
College Graduate
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes. when i was in my younger age i work as a nanny
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
playing with my nephews
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

4 years of age. I am her nanny for 2 years

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.