• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

John



Photo

My name is

John


Listing ID:

103654
  • Male
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: England
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hi, I’m John. I’m 25 years old and live near Manchester England.

Childcare experience: I’ve worked with children since I left school 9 years ago. I’ve worked in nurseries, schools and out of school clubs. So I have have worked with children from 0-12 years.
I also have done babysitting for friends.

Hobbies and interests: I love playing football. I played 5aside with mates weekly, but due to COVID this had to stop. I also like going for walks and exploring with friends and family. I’m also into gaming on the PS4 when I have free time

i think being an Au Pair would be perfect for me as I love meeting new people and finding out about new cultures and ways of life. And obviously I love interacting with children of any ages. I guess I can bring my sport background and play sport.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bolton
Passport held?:
England
State, Region, County:
Manchester
Your Religion:
Not religious
Profession or Qualification:
Unemployed due to COVID
Education:
Level 3 in childcare
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Tidying around the house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

9 years

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.