• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jocelle



Photo

My name is

Jocelle


Listing ID:

104345
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 26

About Me

Warmest greetings to you my future host family!

I’m Miss Jocelle, 26 years old from the Philippines and an amazing au pair for your child. I’m single with a college degree, I do love and enjoy my time being creative with kids, and I always radiate good energy to those around me. Outdoor activities with the family or the child are certainly a go for me. I do love and enjoy the outdoors and nature. I can always keep your child a fun and safe company and go play, walk, swim and bike with them if they find it enjoying. You can always count on me with some house works too especially cooking and cleaning stuff and anything that comes along. I’m very flexible and teachable with anything and especially good with pets. I could teach them math and sciences subjects too so I can be their teacher at home. I’m an adventurous, funny, caring, kind and bright woman and I think I best fit to become your little kid’s helper and big sister. I’ll treat your child as my own younger sister and look after her in the best way I can. I’ll be happier if we can have a conversation soonest. Thank you so much for taking the time and do have a very wonderful day!

Jocelle


Personal Details

Town, City:
Dauis
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Bohol
Your Religion:
Born Again Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Christianism
Profession or Qualification:
Mechanical Engineer
Education:
Bachelor's Degree
Languages you speak:
English, French, Filipino
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
none
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, singing, hiking, swimming
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I had an experience taking care of my nieces and nephews for about 2-3 months. I love my time being with them.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.