Joanna Paula



Photo

My name is

Joanna Paula


Listing ID:

101513
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Family,

I am Joanna Paula , 23 years old, an English Communication Skills Trainer in the Philippines. I am reliable, kind and hardworking. I have a childcare experience of 1 year so no problem with taking good care of your child. I hope you can give me a chance to be your Au Pair. This will really be a great venture for my early life.

I am the eldest of four siblings. I am fond of travelling abroad – Singapore, Malaysia, Cambodia, Bangkok, Hong Kong and Macau, but I haven’t been out of Asia yet. I used to be part of the Phillipine Air Force and became an exchange student to Singapore – this is what hyped me to travel, meet new people and learn new cultures. I would like to take this opportunity to be an Au Pair so I can fully maximize my potential in childcare and reward myself with traveling new places.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Quezon
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Manila
Your Religion:
Catholic
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, light cleaning
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Singing, Playing volleyball, swimming, cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

2 years of childcare experience with a 5 year-old and 3-year old

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.