Joanna



Photo

My name is

Joanna


Listing ID:

101073
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Poland
  • Currently Living in: Poland
  • Age: 18

About Me

Everything I ask for is the wi-fi and I would be glad for a room or any place where I could practise my music skills without disturbing you, haha 😀

I am very responsible girl and I love working with children. You can be sure your child will be save with me! Also, since music is a big part of my life, I play clarinet, violin and piano(a little). If you would like to teach your children music, feel free to ask me!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Labes
State, Region, County:
Westernpomerania
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Student, Musician in the Orchestra
Languages you speak:
Polish English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Casual things like washing up, prepare meals ect. 🙂
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music, Art, Literature
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

There is only a few younger children (my sister for example) in my family, but many of my friends have younger siblings and sitting with them on the playground, talking with them was always interesting thing and I enjoy it really much. 🙂

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.