Joana



Photo

My name is

Joana


Listing ID:

100760
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello!

My name is Joana and I’m a 21 year old girl of Spain. Currently, I am studying Psychology and I am doing an intership with children. The languages I can speak are Spanish, English and Italian. Last year, I studied in Rome, Italy, that´s why I speak italian.

As my work experience, I can say that I´ve been in summer camps of little children/teenagers and I also have experience teaching them english.

Last summer, I stayed one month in Ireland with a family and also was a leader of a summer camp. The family had two litlle girls which was perfect for me. As you can see I love being with children.

To come to more personal facts, I am a patient and friendly person, and I am also active. I love to travell, to practice sports and try different and new things.

If you think that my profile suits with your family, don´t hesitate to contact me (without compromise) and I will happily give you more information about me.

Thanks a million

Joana

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Anoeta
State, Region, County:
Gipuzkoa
Profession or Qualification:
Student. Degree in Psychology
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I like dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. I do the houseworks of a family house.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience in children summer camps. Also teaching them english.

Preferred Target Country:
Denmark
Ireland
Italy
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.