Jika



Photo

My name is

Jika


Listing ID:

100524
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Kyrgyzstan
  • Currently Living in: kyrgyzstan
  • Age: 29

About Me

Dear Guest family,

My name is Jika and im 29 years old Au- pair/nanny from Kyrgyzstan.

I have one year experience as an Au-pair in Germany. It was a wonderful experience! Im very thankful for the time spent with a lovely family and we still keep in touch, sending each other gifts and post cards for a new year, birthdates celebrations. Attended German classes, traveled in Europe on my holidays and weekends, visited interesting cultural sightseeing’s, met new people.

I would love to become an Au-pair at a nice host family again. Learn a Scandinavian language, travel and get to know new society by living with a host family. I like new challenge and learning new languages.

I am experienced with taking care of children and household since I was young. My parents use to work and be out of house most of the time, hence I was responsible at their absence for the house and young ones. I have 11 years brother Dodo, 28 years brother and a sister of 22 years old.

We live near the beautiful lake Issy-kul and the resort city. At a summer season we have a lot of relatives with children visiting at our house. Summer is the holiday time for children in our country and all the schools are off up to the September. We do many activities with children: go to swim, ride bikes, play football, chess and many other games to keep them happy and busy. Children and old people like grandparents like me and we get well along together.

I have been working and volunteering at a summer camps for children and teenagers. Since last 2 years  im working as teacher of Russian language for foreigners and English for local kids and students. Sometimes I practice my German as a tourists guide and translator.

Also I have been travelling and working in Middle East – Dubai and Qatar as a waitress and the front desk receptionist about 4 years. Have gained an international hospitality experience and now im fluent at English language.

Overall im positive, friendly, honest, loyal and able for a great devotion. Love animals. Energetic and capable of working independently. Self motivated and service oriented.

I like to cook healthy food, garden, read books and go for a walk in the park.

I have a driving license and driving experience more than 10 years. Prefer automatic gear car, however manual is not a problem too.

Im able to take care of children at the age range 0-18 years old. Take care of household, gardening, shopping, stay alone with children at parent’s absence. (other tasks we can discuss and figure out together)

I wish to stay 4-15 months.

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon to become the best match!

Sincerely,

Jika


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ysyk-Kol
Passport held?:
Kyrgyzstan
State, Region, County:
Issyk-Kul
Your Religion:
no
Do you practise your religion?:
no
Profession or Qualification:
Teacher
Education:
College diploma
Languages you speak:
English, Russian, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
experienced
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading books, yoga
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Au-pair in Germany. I am experienced with taking care of children and household since I was young. My parents use to work and be out of house most of the time, hence I was responsible at their absence for the house and young ones

To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.