• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jessica



Photo

My name is

Jessica


Listing ID:

102733
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 24

About Me

Hi 👋 I am looking for a possible job as an Aupair. I can clean, take care of kids. I love dogs and I would love to take care of your pets if you need to. I can’t drive but I’ll be 100% be with your children when you need to. I can help them with homeworks, esp English, math and science. You can ask me anything you want me to do as long as it’s not overboard.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Tagbilaran City
State, Region, County:
Bohol
Profession or Qualification:
English tutor to chinese
Education:
Financial Management- Undergraduate
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I am good at handling pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I can clean well. Wash dishes and stuff
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
none
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading books, watching movie.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a 7 year old son, so I can say, I'm quite experienced in kids. And most especially I taught English to Chinese online people and most of my students are kids. So I have patience with kids

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Croatia
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.