Jessica



Photo

My name is

Jessica


Listing ID:

101014
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Sri Lanka
  • Age: 20

About Me

I’m Jessica, I was born in Italy but my parents are Sri Lankan. I’m 20 I passed my A levels exam with the maximum of marks. My field of studies were social care services. I choose that school because I love children.  I have a special family. My mother tongue is Italian, I can speak basic English, Sinhala. I’m positive, creative, and comprehensive. I had a working experience in a nursery last year in Sri Lanka and two training periods in a nursing home in Italy. I think that in this job self confidence and flexibility are important and I have those skills. It is undeniable that I love travel, but one of my passions is also taking photos. I like playing soccer and every sport requires energy. I get the driving license. I’m a Jehova’s witness and I respect every thought.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Santa Sofia
Passport held?:
Italia
State, Region, County:
FC
Your Religion:
Jehova's witness
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Education:
A levels
Languages you speak:
Italian, English Sinhala
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Playing soccer, swimming, travelling, taking pictures
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I did many babysitting experiences with my neighbors and my relatives so I've had the opportunity to understand how to encourage and appreciate children from the small age

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.