Jessica



Photo

My name is

Jessica


Listing ID:

100864
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 20

About Me

Hello!
My name is Jessica. I have a love for children that is only exceeded by my love for travel. I am very close with my family and have spent countless hours babysitting and caring for my cousins and brother as well as being hired to watch other children in my community.

I believe that being an Au Pair is an amazing experience and I would love the opportunity to join your family! Please contact me for more information!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Kent
State, Region, County:
Connecticut
Education:
Currently Enrolled in a Bachelor's Program
Languages you speak:
French, some (basic) Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I have done house repairs, cleaned floors, bathrooms, kitchens, sinks, I am very familiar with laundry
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Music, Art, History, Swimming, Sports, Museums, Cinema
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have taken care of children ages 7 months - 12 years for the past 12 years of my life. I have probably watched my brother for at least 500 hours since he was born and have also babysat for countless children in my community as well as watching my cousins.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.