• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jenna



Photo

My name is

Jenna


Listing ID:

103087
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 19

About Me

I am a hard-working individual, who is always up for a new challenge. I am always interested in learning new things and gaining new experiences. I am extremely patient and giving and I strive to put my all into whatever I do and make sure I make an impression while doing it. I don’t scare or quit easily. I really have found my passion while working with children and has brought about copious amounts of joy to my life. I really believe it is my passion going forward in life to care and nurture them as much as I possibly can. I also hope to become a qualified teacher one day.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cape Town
Passport held?:
Soon to be - British
State, Region, County:
Western Cape
Education:
Matric
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I am comfortable with pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
N/A
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

All experience is in my CV, however my experience ranges from children aged 1 years old up until 13 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.