• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jeanilyn



Photo

My name is

Jeanilyn


Listing ID:

102279
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Cebu Philippines
  • Age: 24

About Me

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day to you. Thank you for your time reading my autobiography letter. My name is Jeanilyn . I am 25 years old now, single and no kids. I am the youngest among 7 siblings. My mother is a housewife and my father died since when I was a two years old. I graduated, as Bachelor of Science in Information Technology in AMA Computer Learning Center College a 4 years. I worked as Secretary  for two years. And I worked also as Laundry Worker for one year (January 2018 – January 2019).

So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my near future. To this end, I think spending a year abroad again experience your culture, learning a new language, new environment and meeting new good people would be particularly interesting that I can share my enthusiasms to care people.

My first language is, of course, Tagalog, Visayan and English. I am also can speak Japanese Language. I begun learning Japanese Language during my training at Richelle`s Manpower Agency for 4 months and one month in Kanazawa Ishikawa, Japan. Through my Japanese Teachers, I have learned a lot about Japan, the Japanese and the culture there.

When it comes to child care experience honestly I have only experienced to my niece and nephews. I organized for them and took a part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played, games, role played, drew, painted and narrated stories. We also visited the mall, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trips.  Although my looking after them is now restricted to my university vacations, as a teenager, I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis. I love taking care of well and sick people because I know this is my calling. Especially taking care of children which I can apply my knowledge and share my values.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. I am willing to take good care of your kids, I can guide and tutor your kids and be responsible in good housekeeping and expand my skills, abilities and devotion in serving your family.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much.

Sincerely yours,

Jeanilyn


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cebu
Passport held?:
DFA
State, Region, County:
Philippines
Do you practise your religion?:
Roman Catholic
Education:
College Graduate
Languages you speak:
Visayan, Tagalog, English, Japanese Language
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes, dog
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

yes, 8 months

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
Iceland
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.