Javiera Sara



Photo

My name is

Javiera Sara


Listing ID:

100547
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Chile
  • Currently Living in: Santiago, Chile
  • Age: 27

About Me

Dear Family:
I am a 27 year old, Professional Chilean girl who loves kids and to travel.
I live by myself, work and I am a responsible person, never married, no children.
I invite you to read my profile so we can connect and see if we are a good match to live this wonderful Au Pair experience together!

I studied Business and Hospitality Management. I love to travel the world, meeting new people and getting to know new cultures and places. Also I love photography and trying new foods. Over the years I’ve been to many countries such as: Chile (home country) Argentina, Brasil, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia, Panama, Mexico, USA (Caifornia, Nevada, NY, Florida, Texas and Hawaii), Canada, Israel, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, Germany, Holland, NZ, Australia, Indonesia, Singapore, China, Thailand, Japan (studied japanese there for 3 months). And I would love to visit so many other places too.
My family is amazing, I’m the oldest of 5 siblings and I get along very well with all of them 1 girl and 3 boys aged: 14, 17, 18, 20. My parents are divorced and they both have couples which are really nice. My parents are loving and always worried about me, so are my grand parents of both sides of my family.
My experience with children is mostly with my brothers and my sister, Since I am the oldest I always took care of them. Currently I take my little sister everywhere and my dad sometimes pay me for it. I love kids and they get along with me. I know how to do activities with them making them fun. Over the years I’ve worked for Hotels such as “Alto Atacama desert lodge and Spa in the North of Chile, Atacama Desert, the driest desert in the world and a very touristy place. (all areas internship: tourist guide, Food and beverage, rooms, reception). I worked for Cirque du Soleil when they came here for 2 months as a PR, I worked for a specialized wine store and I’m currently working as a Uber Driver in Santiago. It is a great experience I get to know people from all around the city and I am a very good driver if you need me to take your kids anywhere. I have great social skills too.

I would love to go abroad since as you may have noticed I love getting to know the world, new cultures and places. I said my preference is Hawaii because I’ve been there 3 times and it is one of my favorite places on earth, I love the tropical weather and the Polynesia in general. Also I chose countries such as Australia, NZ, US, UK and Ireland because I would love to practice my english with the family I’m with and also would love to teach them my language if they are into it. I also chose Japan because I love it there and I could be able to teach japanese kids english and spanish and in return I could learn some japanese from them. I would love all of that.
I would like to take care of Children because it is something that comes natural to me and I would like to improve my skills doing it. Learning new things about kids in different cultures and teach them so many things I know.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Santiago, Chile
Passport held?:
Chile
State, Region, County:
Metropolitan Region, Santiago, Chile
Profession or Qualification:
Hospitality Management
Education:
High School Diploma and Bachelor
Languages you speak:
Spanish, english (advanced), some portuguese and basic japanes
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I live by myself so i clean my house, do the laundry, dishes, etc
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Travel and photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience taking care of my siblings and babysitting for neighbors and family friends

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.