• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jaša



Photo

My name is

Jaša


Listing ID:

102578
  • Male
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Slovenia
  • Currently Living in: Ljubljana
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hi, my name is Jaša and this is my short story 😉

I,m 21 years old. I finished profession high school which means i have profession in field of civil engineering  – boring stuff.  I,m curently studing at FERI university  which is about computer programing. This year i,m pressing the pause button from school and trying to visit some other countries for a change.

My sister was aupair and after her story i decided to try myself too. I have a lot of experince with kids from kindergarten to primary school age. My sister is a therapist and she have a PhD in marriage and family therapy, and because of her I worked with a lot of jobs which contain working and taking care of kids.

I never worked as aupair in other countires before so it would be the first time for me.

My main reasons to work as aupair are :

– to upgrade my English, traveling and learning about other countries culture and their citizens life style, to earn some money which most of it is going into my saving account for a car and main reason to enjoy my life before finishing school and taking a final step to adulthood which is work & living by my own.

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Komen
State, Region, County:
Slovenia
Profession or Qualification:
As a student most of works was short term. I worked in bars. At constructions sites. I worked as receptionist in hostel. I worked in a castle. Worked with kids. Worked in supermarkets...
Education:
civil engineering & (computer programming still doing it)
Languages you speak:
Slovene , English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
workouts, running,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Private kindergarten - watching & playing with kids putting them to sleep.

Child Animator - Having 10-15 kids from age 5-12. Outdoor and indoor activities.

Working with a non-governmental organization. Wich works for the benefit of children, young people, and families.
1 example: being responsible for 1 of many group of kids which are coming from families who cant aford to summer vacation, because of time or financale reasons.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.