Jadzia



Photo

My name is

Jadzia


Listing ID:

100827
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Canada
  • Currently Living in: Québec, Canada
  • Age: 18

About Me

My name is Jadzia and I am 18 years old. I have lived in Quebec, Canada my whole life. My first language is French, I speak English fluently and I have basic knowledge of Spanish.
I am an energetic young woman who is always ready to take on challenges. I constantly have a smile on my face and my eyes sparkle with happiness. Autonomous and responsible, taking care of others is as much a priority as taking care of myself.
I have always taken care of my little sister since I had the ability. Taking care of others’ needs first has always been rewarding and satisfying. I am very comfortable with children of all ages. I am used to take care of children and I enjoy it very much.
I’m also comfortable in the kitchen where I can follow a recipe or manage with what is giving to me. Also, the daily housework is not unknown to me, as I have always helped my mother in the house.
During my school years, I had the exceptional opportunity to study in another Canadian province, being Saskatchewan. I lived there for 3 months in a great family where I helped at home while studying during the week. This trip filled me with happiness and opened my eyes to my need to travel even further and even longer.

Indeed, I wish to live a rewarding experience, discover your incredible culture and learn your beautiful language. The different rites of foreign cultures fascinate me and languages make me vibrate. Of course, kids are my biggest motivation. I consider them a source of comfort. I believe that their beautiful energy and fertile imagination are resources that must be cherished and filled. Working with children brings me happiness and satisfaction .As well as to travel and discover a new country, to make extraordinary knowledge and to live of exceptional experiences are my greatest motivations. You can count on me, I will always be there!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Québec
Passport held?:
canada
State, Region, County:
Canada
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
College Garneau
Languages you speak:
French, English, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs, cats, birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
cleaning bathrooms, vacuuming, cooking, babysitting
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
dance, volleyball, cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I babysat during all my high school years and took care of my sister since I was 3 years old. Children I used to babysit used to be around 2 and 9 years old

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Belgium
Finland
France
Ireland
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.