• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jacquilyn



Photo

My name is

Jacquilyn


Listing ID:

102680
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Taguig City, Philippines
  • Age: 21

About Me

Great day!

I am Jacquilyn but you can just call me “Jacqui”, I am 20 year old, graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Marketing Management, and I am from Philippines. We, Filipinos are known for being hardworking, hospitable and patient. We have an ideal culture in terms of taking care of other people beside our family. We always make ourselves committed to our duties and responsibilities that have given to us and I will be gladly to be part of your family and apply our ideal culture to each member of your family. You can rest assured that I will make my very best by helping your family in any way that I can.

I grew up helping my mom raising my youngest sibling as well as my aunties children as I stand as a second parent to them whenever their parents were unattended. We have strong bond as a family. I can do babysitting and assist children for their needs. I also tutor kids and help them with their homeworks. I could say I love being around with kids. I am also experienced to every household work such as cooking, cleaning, and washing/ironing clothes and bed linen.

I would like to be an au pair because I am confident with my abilities to handle responsibilities of being an au pair. It would be great to have an opportunity to explore and learn more outside of my country. Being an au pair is not all about travelling and learning but it is also about how would I handle myself being away from my comfort zone which is my country. I will always consider my responsibilities as an au pair and make every best of me not only for my self but for my host family as well.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Taguig City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Metro Manila
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Babysitter
Education:
University
Languages you speak:
English, Filipino, Spanish(Basic)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes. Dogs, Cats, Birds and Rabbit
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I grew up doing generally household chores at our home. I was also a informal family helper for 2 years to my relatives before.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
None
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
My hobbies are cooking, baking, playing with kids and dogs/cats, swimming, reading, and gardening as I really love plants.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Since I was 7 years old I have been taking care my 6 years younger sibling than me up to now.
I also sometime take care my nieces and nephews aged 2-9 year old from my cousins when their parents we unattended.
Currently, I am a babysitter of my 6 months old niece.

Preferred Target Country:
Denmark
Iceland
Netherlands
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.