• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Jacqueline



Photo

My name is

Jacqueline


Listing ID:

103610
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States of America
  • Age: 21

About Me

Hello! My name is Jacqueline. I am a Mexican-American citizen. Being an au pair has always been one of my biggest dreams because I would love to spend a lot of time with children, help them to discover the world and watch as they grow. It would be a great opportunity to gain more experience in childcare and housekeeping, which would be really useful, since I strive for a sociopedagogical profession /study in the future. In addition I want to learn more about myself and advance myself personally, become more independent and self-conscious.I am curious to meet interesting people and make unforgettable memories and valuable experience with a lovely family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Dallas
State, Region, County:
Dallas
Profession or Qualification:
Certified medical assistant.
Education:
Medical assisting
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes all.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
My mother had a cleaning and organizing business, I would sometimes help her with that.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Allergic to mushrooms.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, learning,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was a nanny for a couple children under the age of 3 years old. Due to college, I had to stop taking care of them.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.